Links Page

 

Antonios Santorinios Local Artist www.cretedirect.com
Auto Club Car Hire www.autoclub-rentals.gr
A Site by Brits for Brits www.britsincrete.net
Chania Travel Guide www.chania-info.com
Chaina Airport www.departures-arrivals.com
Charter Flights To Crete www.travel.creteforyou.com
Crete On Line .net.  Crete travel info www.creteonline.net
Dunes Bar, Almirida (Bar + Food + Internet Access) www.dunesbarcrete.com
Easy Jet www.easyjet.com
Explore Crete. A guild about real Crete www.explorecrete.com
Fly Deals To Chania & Heraklion www.flydeals.co.uk
Flisvos Tours. Car and Bike Hire www.flisvos.com
Individual & Guided Walks in Western Crete www.faragitours.com
Google google25b63e948f2be1d0
Greece Magazine. Greek food, wine & culture. www.merricksmedia.co.uk/greece-magazine/
Hospitals and First Aid www.org/infoxenios/english/crete/hania/health.
Online Greek Courses www.ilearngreek.com
j  
Kokkino Chorio Hand Made Glass Factory www.artofliving.gr
Kalives Travel. Car Hire and Excursions www.kalivestravel.gr
Living in Crete Book, Great reading www.livingincrete.net
m  
New Century Homes. Builders of Traditional Crete Homes www.newcenturyhomes.gr
Notos Mare Diving School www.notosmare.com
Olympic Airlines. All year round flights to Crete www.olympicairlines.com
p  
q  
r  
s  
Tomas Cook Flights www.flythomascook.com
u  
v  
West Crete Holiday Guide www.west-crete.com
Wedding Cake www.weddingcakesincrete.com
XL Airlines www.xl.com
y  
z  
0044. Greek Sim Cards. (save 80% on calls) www.0044.co.uk

 

 

Search Engine Submission - AddMe